Why I’m Here

by Travis Erbacher

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Travis Erbacher. I have a BA with a major in English and a minor in Political Science from the University of the Fraser Valley. I am currently working on a novel and shopping several poems and short stories to Canadian publications. This blog will be used to experiment with new literary techniques and to develop small parts of the projects that I am currently working on. Occasionally I will also review novels, poems, and short fiction that I am reading.

A few things:

At the bottom of the page you will find our Facebook page and my twitter account. Please like/follow.

Also at the bottom of the page you will find my other blogs.

If you are interested in professional wrestling, check out my wrestling blog World Wrestling Report

If you are a Philadelphia Eagles fan, check out my Eagles blog The Kelly Collective

If you are a migraneur/ interested in migraine headaches, check out Diary of a Migraneur

